Current APA Customers:

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Aguila Irrigation District
Aha Macav Power Service
Ak-Chin Tribe
Avra Valley IDD
Buckeye Water CDD
Chandler Heights Citrus ID
City of Avondale
City of Buckeye
City of Chandler Utilities Dept
City of Flagstaff
City of Glendale
City of Globe
City of Maricopa
City of Peoria
City of Phoenix
City of Safford
City of Scottsdale
City of Sedona
City of Sierra Vista
City of Tempe Public Works
City of Tucson Water Department
City of Williams
City of Yuma
Cortaro-Marana Irrigation District
Duncan Valley Electric Co-op
ED No 2 of Pinal County
ED No 3 Pinal County
ED No 4 Pinal County
ED No 6 Pinal County
ED No 7 Maricopa County
ED No 8 Maricopa County
Franklin Irrigation District
Gila Valley Irrigation District
Graham County Electric Co-op
Grover’s Hill Irrigation District
Harquahala Valley Power District
Hohokam IDD
Hualapai Tribe
Maricopa County MWCD
Markham IWCD
McMullen Valley WCDD
Mohave Electric Cooperative Inc
Navopache Electric Cooperative Inc
Northern Arizona Power Agency
Ocotillo WCD
Page Utility
Queen Creek Irrigation District
Roosevelt Irrigation District
Roosevelt Water Conservation District
Salt River Project
San Tan Irrigation District
Silverbell IDD
Silvercreek Irrigation District
Sulfur Springs Valley Co-op
Tonopah Irrigation District
Town Of Fredonia
Town of Gilbert
Town of Payson
Town of Thatcher
Town of Wickenburg
Trico Electric Cooperative Inc
Wellton-Mohawk IDD[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”3/4″][vc_single_image image=”1709″ img_size=”large” add_caption=”yes” onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” img_hover=”opacity” link=”/wp-content/uploads/BCP-Arizona-Power-Allocations-Map-01.22.19.jpg”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]